News

Hide course rooms in „My courses“

Hide course rooms in „My courses“

by Schnurbusch, Harald -
Number of replies: 0

Since the latest update of 7 August 2019 it is possible to hide courses in the dashboard block „My courses“. By hiding rarely used courses and moving them to another view navigating to the most important courses becomes easier. All hidden courses can be moved back to the default view with one click.